I am back, but barely. Just got the computer running yesterday and are slowly (Prince Charming is) getting everything on here I need. Also working with the new laptop for blogging. But here is a picture, and I will be to visit many SkyWatchers in the next few days. (More tomorrow than today.)

So after my absence I am back with where I left–our trip to Arizona. This was one night when the cousins were antsy and needed to get out. A tad bit blurry because I was trying to keep an eye on three of them (two on bikes, one on scooter) while taking pictures in low light. I liked it anyway.

2008-12-14_19-01-34

May you have a Happy New Year!!!

To see LOTS more terrific sky pictures or to find out how to participate in this meme, head to the SkyWatch blog.
For my regular readers, come back tomorrow for my take on being without computer for two weeks!

