For Part 1,  go here.

For Part 2, go here.

For Part 3, go here.

Today it is just a sky picture. We were letterboxing AND shopping this day (just a few loose ends in St. George). This was taken from the back of the scooter while crossing a causeway near St. George.

Blue is not my favorite color; in fact, it might fall into my least-favorite category. But THIS kind of blue in the water and sky is just happiness itself to me.

near St. George, Bermuda. Click photo to enlarge.

near St. George, Bermuda. Click photo to enlarge.

By the way, it SNOWED here yesterday (In Albuquerque, not Bermuda. The Bermuda picture was a year ago today.) Yes, snowed. OK, only flurries where I live, but it has not been warm here since I was complaining about it being cold last week.

To see LOTS more terrific sky pictures or to find out how to participate in this meme, head to the SkyWatch blog.

