This is  not a true My World post, but my world is crazy right now, and this will explain part of it.

This week is our school’s second annual Art Show. I have shown this picture before (if you have a minute, that was a much more interesting post than this one!), but this is from a display board at the art show last year.

200904-27mwt2008-05-01

My World this week is preparing the last details for this and setting it up.

If I do say so my humble self, it is a great show. I will take pictures of  how the students’ art is set up. Last year was quite impressive.

So last week I was “gone” because I had an impromptu birthday party to deal with as well as a field trip. This week it’s the art show. No idea what’s next, but I’ll visit as many of you as I can.

My World is a weekly meme in which participants are virtual tour guides. Go check it out and see the worlds of others. Or better yet, take a look at the guidelines, and do your own My World Post!

